Contact Us

Logos Evangelical Seminary

Address: 9358 Telstar Ave., El Monte, CA 91731
Phone: (626) 571-5110

 

Department / Service Phone Ext. E-Mail
Accounting Office 626 571-5110 129 account@les.edu
Admission 626 571-5110 112 admission@les.edu
Advancement Dept. 626 571-5110 118 advancement@les.edu
Alumni 626 571-5110 110 alumnet@les.edu
Dormitory 626 571-5110 156 dormitory@les.edu
e-Campus 626 571-5110 145 ecampus@les.edu
Human Resources 626 571-5110 141 hr@les.edu
International Student Services 626 571-5110 112 isa@les.edu
Library 626 571-5110 143 library@les.edu
Logos Training Institute 626 571-5110 160 lti@les.edu
President’s Office 626 571-5110 148 presidentoffice@les.edu
Registration 626 571-5110 153 registration@les.edu
Student Services 626 571-5110 142 studentaffairs@les.edu
Web Master 626 571-5110 117 webmaster@les.edu