Through the accreditation of ATS, the seminary has the authority to grant the following degrees:

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)
  • Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.)
  • Master of Theology (Th.M.)
  • Master of Divinity (M.Div.)
  • Master of Arts in Christian Studies (M.A.C.S.)
  • Master of Arts in Family Ministry (M.A.F.M.)
  • Master of Arts in Intercultural Studies (M.A.I.C.S.)
  • Diploma/Non-degree Program: Diploma of Christian Studies (Dip.C.S.)